<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Freez iPod Video Converter</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.freewarezoom.com/archives/freez-ipod-video-converter/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.freewarezoom.com/archives/freez-ipod-video-converter</link>
	<description>Download only Freeware. Free Download of thousands of free software programs, daily updates, no adware, no spyware, just download and use for free.</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 03 Dec 2008 08:32:00 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Ziggs</title>
		<link>http://www.freewarezoom.com/archives/freez-ipod-video-converter#comment-17850</link>
		<dc:creator>Ziggs</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 19 May 2007 20:17:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.freewarezoom.com/archives/freez-ipod-video-converter#comment-17850</guid>
		<description>Don't even bother with this. Says it's freeware, but it's not. You get to use it once, then it tells you to register for free. Once you register, it tells you that you get the access code once you BUY the software(some crap about "because of excess website traffic" - c'mon, the site is littered with adverts - more traffic=more revenue). I have nothing against buying software, but if I download something which is FREEWARE, then I expect it to be FREE. As it happens, the publisher now has my e-mail address for free, which he will no doubt sell to some marketing firm so I get even more spam. Nice. You have to wonder about the integrity of someone who has to trick people into buying software. 

This should be removed from this website - it's not freeware.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Don&#8217;t even bother with this. Says it&#8217;s freeware, but it&#8217;s not. You get to use it once, then it tells you to register for free. Once you register, it tells you that you get the access code once you BUY the software(some crap about &#8220;because of excess website traffic&#8221; - c&#8217;mon, the site is littered with adverts - more traffic=more revenue). I have nothing against buying software, but if I download something which is FREEWARE, then I expect it to be FREE. As it happens, the publisher now has my e-mail address for free, which he will no doubt sell to some marketing firm so I get even more spam. Nice. You have to wonder about the integrity of someone who has to trick people into buying software. </p>
<p>This should be removed from this website - it&#8217;s not freeware.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.190 seconds -->
